RSPB Firth of Forth Wildlife Cruises - Edinburgh

Monday, 12 April 2010

Item details

City: Edinburgh, Scotland
Offer type: Sell
Price: £13

Contacts

Contact name Matthew Barnes
Phone 0131 311 6530

Item description

The RSPB will be running a series of Seabird Cruises on the Firth of Forth over the summer period from end-May through to mid-July 2010.
The cruises give people the opportunity to get fabulous views of seabirds including Puffins, Guillimots, Razorbills, Eiders, Terns as well as possibly Skuas and Red-throated divers. There is also the possibility of seeing seals and dolphins too!
EARLY BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL
Dates of Cruises
Wednesday 26 May
Sunday 6 June
Wednesday 9 June
Sunday 20 June
Saturday 26 June
Sunday 4 July
Wednesday 7 July
Sunday 11 July
Wednesday 14 July
Time
Sunday morning cruises depart at 9am.
Wednesday evening cruises depart at 6.30pm.
Duration of Cruises: 3 hours
Location: All cruises depart from the Hawes Pier, South Queensferry, Edinburgh.
Price: Adults £13, Children £6.50 Family Ticket (2 adults + 2 children) £35